Carnivore : Retaliation

Carnivore: Retaliation



Roadrunner Archive
CD 19,95 €

2018 reissue with the original cover, bonus tracks and new liner notes by Jon Wiederhorn

Release date: 24.8.2018. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Jack Daniel’s and Pizza
2 Angry Neurotic Catholics
3 S.M.D
4 Ground Zero Brooklyn
5 Race War
6 Inner Conflict
7 Jesus Hitler
8 Technophobia
9 Manic Depression
10 U.S.A. for U.S.A
11 Five Billion Dead
12 Sex and Violence
13 World Wars III and IV (Demo)
14 Carnivore (Demo)
15 The Subhuman (Demo)

Other available versions

Share with loved ones