Rissanen, Jarkka : Sunday school head count

Rissanen, Jarkka: Sunday school head count

Sunday school head count

Rissanen, Jarkka

Release year
CD 10,95 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio 1
  • Kuopio warehouse > 5

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Nobody´s Fault But Mine
2 Devil´s Train
3 Salvation Army March
4 Take Your Burdens To The Lord
5 Morning Train
6 This Little Light Of Mine
7 Wade In The Water
8 It Is No Secret
9 Motherless Children
10 Night Watch
11 Joshua Fought The Battle
12 Amazing Grace
13 Crying In The Chapel

Share with loved ones