Horisont : Second assault

Horisont: Second assault

Second assault


Rise Above
Release year
15,95 € Buy

Estimated delivery in 2-3 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Time Warrior
02. Road to Cairo
03. Crusaders of Death
04. On the Run
05. Watch them Die
06. Second Assault
07. Spirit
08. Thing I’ve Seen
09. Hard Bargain
10. Thunderfight

Horisont: Second assault -video (suhteellisen tiukkaa menoa!!!)

Share with loved ones