Sielun Veljet : Kansan parissa 3

Sielun Veljet: Kansan parissa 3

Kansan parissa 3

Sielun Veljet

Release year
5,95 € Buy

Tavastia, Helsinki, 26.11.1989

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Kerala
2 I Wanna Be A Frog
3 Mushroom Moon
4 Vicious Waltz
5 Evil Kübl
6 Rundown But Romantic
7 Woe! The Maiden Of My Heart
8 Life Is A Cobra
9 The Beast Has Taken Over In My Mind Again
10 Old Masterpiece
11 Hey-Ho, Red Banana
12 Immortal Bliss
13 Living In A Twisted World

Share with loved ones