Grizzly : Neon City

Grizzly: Neon City

Neon City


Rocket records
Release year
18,95 € Buy

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse > 5

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Flappin’
2. Neon City
3. Strugglin’ Marionettes
4. Before I Fall
5. Black Monday
6. Zero Dee
7. Jean Age Nervous Breakdown
8. Eddie’s Back
9. Trotyl Love
10. High Seas

Other available versions

Share with loved ones