Niskanen, Anja : Personligt

Niskanen, Anja: Personligt


Niskanen, Anja

Rocket records
Release year
CD 15,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Jag väntar här

2. Tinttis visa

3. Avundsjuk

4. Tomma ord

5. Livets spegel

6. Nära dig

7. Det blir inte vi två

8. Wherever you are

9. Love me do

10. Ystävälle

Share with loved ones