Aivovuoto : Utopia Sessiot

Aivovuoto: Utopia Sessiot

Utopia Sessiot


12" 19,99 €

Release date: 3.5.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Naavaa
2. Oonx mä pelle feat. Tuuttimörkö & DJ Kridlokk
3. Sama logo
4. Et oo käyny bileis feat. Yeboyah
5. Soundtrack
6. LME feat. DJ Ibusal

Other available versions

Share with loved ones