Antagonist Zero : No Tears

Antagonist Zero: No Tears

No Tears

Antagonist Zero

Inverse Records
Release year
MCD 7,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. No Tears
2. Profound Oblivion
3. Suru
4. Missä Muruseni On
5. The Lachrymal Sleep

Share with loved ones