Before The Dawn : Decade of darkness

Before The Dawn: Decade of darkness

Decade of darkness

Before The Dawn

Stay Heavy records
Release year
4,95 € Buy

Estimated delivery in 2-7 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Decade Of Darkness
2. End Of Days
3. Insomnia
4. Painless (Japan bonus track)
5. Painless (Live)
6. Deadsong (Live)
7. Deadsong (Symphony version)

Share with loved ones