Crewish : Unemployed Blacksmiths

Crewish: Unemployed Blacksmiths

Unemployed Blacksmiths


Deggael Communications
Release year
CD-EP 14,99 €

Crewish is a project formed by Nightwish technicians who made their own versions of five Nightwish songs. All the profits from this album will go directly to the Nightwish technicians.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 2
  • Hakaniemi, Helsinki 1
  • Kuopio 2
  • Kuopio warehouse > 5
  • Lahti 1
  • Oulu 1
  • Turku 2
  • Tampere 2

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Sleeping Sun
2. Wish I Had An Angel
3. Amaranth
4. Nemo
5. Elan

Crewish lineup:
Kimmo Ahola, FOH
Aksu Rönkkö, Mon
Ville Wahlroos, LD
Tero Kinnunen, Keyboard & ProTools tech
Lassi Kauppinen, Bass tech
Jarkko Piipari, Drum tech
Antti Toivianen, Gtr tech
Juuso Jaakkola, Video tech
Markku Aalto, Pyro tech
Teemu Koivistoinen, Pyro tech
Jaska Erkinheimo, Stage manager
Ulrich Weitz, ex-Drum tech

Share with loved ones