DJ Muggs / Meyhem Lauren : Frozen Angels

DJ Muggs: Frozen Angels

Frozen Angels

DJ Muggs / Meyhem Lauren

Release year
MLP 39,99 €

Frozen Angels is an eight song EP following Muggs x Meyhem's recent collaborating album Gems From The Equinox. This limited pressing features five unreleased tracks and four bonuses not previously available on vinyl.

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Ghetto Stock Broker 2 Champion Style 3 Staircase Money 4 Frozen Angels 5 Kick Rocks 6 Northern BLVD 7 Psychedelic Relic 8 Permanent Disfigurement

Share with loved ones