Eeva : Mielen Puolivaltias

Eeva: Mielen Puolivaltias

Mielen Puolivaltias


Release year
MCD 5,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 5

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Poistua Luotani ei saa koskaan
2. Mielen puolivaltias
3. Euphobia
4. Palasina pohjalla
5. X-1

EEVA - Mielen Puolivaltias [Official]

Share with loved ones

Others have viewed also these products