Eva & Manu : In the Woods

Eva & Manu: In the Woods

In the Woods

Eva & Manu

12" 19,99 €

Eva & Manu In the Woods 12", includes 6 new songs.

Release date: 8.3.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Sins
2. Grow Old
3. Mamie
4. Woods
5. Weightless
6. I Won’t Let You Down

Share with loved ones