Ja he ovat jehovat : 10'

Ja he ovat jehovat: 10'


Ja he ovat jehovat

Release year
10" 9,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki > 5
  • Hakaniemi, Helsinki > 5

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 hei tyhjä paita
A2 de profundis
A3 jeesus ei halua mua pyhäkouluun
B1 anneli on jakorasia
B2 halpaa kaljaa
B3 z juna lahteen

Share with loved ones