Jesse : III

Jesse: III



Release year
2x12" 17,95 €

Estimated delivery in 5-7 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Ace Of Spades (4 quincy Jones mix)
2. Funk 4’ Life (Jack ya body mix)
3. Karaoke King (feat. Jimi Tenor)
4. Homage (Afro Acid Version)
5. Amazon Queen (USA mix) (feat. Teemu Markkula)
6. Big Funking (Ultra Funk 4000 mix)
7. Techno Drug Trans (Turn the lights down mix)
8. Terminator (Digieffects to the MAX mix)

Share with loved ones