Kuolemanlaakso : Musta aurinko nousee

Kuolemanlaakso: Musta aurinko nousee

Musta aurinko nousee


Svart Records
Release year
MCD 12,99 €

All songs are exclusive to this release.

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Me vaellamme yössä (edit)
2. Tulenväki
3. Kalmoskooppi
4. Musta aurinko nousee (Juice Leskinen cover)

Other available versions

Share with loved ones