Ludacris / Missy Elliott : Gossip Folks (featuring Ludacris)

Ludacris: Gossip Folks (featuring Ludacris)

Gossip Folks (featuring Ludacris)

Ludacris / Missy Elliott

Goldmind, Inc / Elektra
Release year
Used CDS 3,00 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Gossip Folks (Original Version) 3:56
2 Gossip Folks (Mousse T.‘s Original Alternative) 3:46
3 Gossip Folks (Fatboy Slim Remix) 6:42
4 Gossip Folks (Mousse T.‘s Pogo Remix Extended) 5:05
5 Gossip Folks (Mousse T. & Royal Garden Remix Extended) 5:15
6 Gossip Folks (Mousse T.‘s So Phat Remix Extended) 4:35
7 Gossip Folks (Mousse T.‘s Afropean Ride Remix Video Version) 3:47

Share with loved ones