MC Taakibörsta : PA 2001

MC Taakibörsta: PA 2001

PA 2001

MC Taakibörsta

Svart Records
MLP 14,95 €

Black vinyl, 1000 copies

Release date: 5.10.2018. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 PA 2001
A2 PA 2001 (Instru)
A3 Koiratarha radalla (originaali versio)
B1 Sinne Minne Ei…
B2 Sinne Minne Ei… (Instru)
B3 Riskei On Otettava (Toinen Yritys) Featuring – Raimo

Share with loved ones