Mercury Circle : Dawn Of Vitriol

Mercury Circle: Dawn Of Vitriol

Dawn Of Vitriol

Mercury Circle

Vinyl Division
Release year
CD-EP 12,99 €

digipak / New band of Jaani Peuhu (Iconcrash, Swallow The Sun, Hallatar) with members from Hanging Garden & To/Die For!

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 1
  • Hakaniemi, Helsinki 1
  • Kuopio warehouse 1
  • Turku 1
  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Oil of Vitriol
2. The Beauty of Agony
3. Black Flags
4. The Last Fall
5. New Dawn

The Beauty Of Agony

Share with loved ones