Motta, Ed / Lassy, Timo : When The Devil's Paid

Motta, Ed: When The Devil's Paid

When The Devil's Paid

Motta, Ed / Lassy, Timo

Membran/Must Have Jazz
Release year
18,95 € Buy

Limited edition, red vinyl

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1
  • Hakaniemi 1
  • Jyväskylä 1
  • Lahti 1
  • Lappeenranta 1
  • Oulu 1
  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 When The Devil’s Paid
A2 When The Devil’s Paid – Jimi Tenor Remix
B1 When The Devil’s Paid – Alex Trebo Remix
B2 When The Devil’s Paid – Vanilla Dream Dnb Remix

Share with loved ones