Mr. Breathless / Pulliainen, Esa / EP & MrB : Happy rokkenrol! Vol.1

Mr. Breathless: Happy rokkenrol! Vol.1

Happy rokkenrol! Vol.1

Mr. Breathless / Pulliainen, Esa / EP & MrB


Äxclusive products, that you can't get anywhere else
More campaign products

10" 14,99 €

Vinyl limited to 500 copies, available only at Record Shop X!

Release date: 28.8.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Metsämökin tonttu
A2 Tää koskista on vain
B1 Oi kuuskytviis
B2 Valtatie 66

Guitar: Esa Pulliainen
Piano & vocals: Mr Breathless
Bass: Kai Pulliainen
Drums: Toni Liimatta

Share with loved ones