Pharaoh : Ten years

Pharaoh: Ten years

Ten years


Cruz Del Sur Music
Release year
MCD 2,95 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 5
  • Tampere 2

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Ten Years
2. When We Fly
3. White Light (New Model Army cover)
4. Nothing I Can Say
5. Reflection and the Inevitable Future
6. Tormentor (Slayer cover)

Share with loved ones