Poison Blood : Poison Blood

Poison Blood: Poison Blood

Poison Blood

Poison Blood

Relapse Records
Release year
MCD 17,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. The Scourge and the Gestalt 03:40
2. Deformed Lights
3. Myths from the Desert
4. A Cracked and Desolate Sky
5. The Flower of Serpents
6. Shelter Beneath the Sea
7. From the Lash
8. Circles of Salt

Share with loved ones