Quill (SWE) : Vol 7"

Quill (SWE): Vol 7"

Vol 7"

Quill (SWE)

Voodoo Caravan Records
Release year

Record Store Day 2019
More campaign products

The product is not available

Reunited original line-up consisting of Magnus Ekwall (Ayreon), Christian Carlsson (Cirkus Prütz), Roger Nilsson (Spiritual Beggars, Firebird) & Jolle Atlagic (Hanoi Rocks, Electric Boys) pay homage to their roots on this exclusive Record Store Day-release.

Track list

1. Keep It Together
2. Fairies Wear Boots

Share with loved ones