Räjäyttäjät : Flossing To The Fall

Räjäyttäjät: Flossing To The Fall

Flossing To The Fall


Ektro / Full Contact Records
Release year
12" 18,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 2
  • Hakaniemi 1
  • Jyväskylä 3
  • Kuopio 2
  • Kuopio warehouse > 5
  • Lahti 1
  • Oulu 3
  • Turku 5
  • Tampere > 5

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

The new Räjäyttäjät EP, “Flossing To The Fall”, is the second part of a Maxi-45 trilogy that might never be completed… The three songs are a sandwich of swinging rock’n’roll between two pieces of very strange bread (of varying thicknesses). The music is rich in vital elements of the trio’s past and future.

PS. New full length album coming soon!

Share with loved ones