Sentenced : Trooper

Sentenced: Trooper



Vic Records
Release year
MCD 13,99 €

Legendary Sentenced mini cd re-issue (now 7 tracks); 3 bonus tracks taken from demo 1992

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 3
  • Jyväskylä 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. The Trooper (Iron Maiden cover)
2. Desert by Night
3. In Memoriam (old school mastering)
4. Awaiting the Winter Frost (old school mastering)
5. Wings
6. In Memoriam
7. Mythic Silence (As They Wander in the Mist)

Share with loved ones