V/A : Tuska20 - The Anniversary Song

V/A: Tuska20 - The Anniversary Song

Tuska20 - The Anniversary Song


Release year
24,95 € Buy

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI > 5
  • Hakaniemi > 5
  • Jyväskylä 3
  • Kuopio 1
  • Lahti 2
  • Lappeenranta 2
  • Oulu 2
  • Turku 5
  • Tampere 2

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list


The 12” vinyl version of ”Tuska20 – The Anniversary Song” is now available for pre-order from Levykauppa Äx! This edition is very limited so be sure to act fast! All proceeds from the song are being collected to ”Tuska 20 years” -charity fund. The object of charity will be determined by an advisory board, which consists of musicians, industry notables and Tuska-related persons throughout the history of the festival.

Team: Esa Holopainen (Amorphis), Marco Hietala (Nightwish), Nino Laurenne (Thunderstone, Sonic Pump Studio), Alexi Laiho, Jaska Raatikainen, Janne Wirman, Daniel Freyberg (Children of Bodom), Gas Lipstick (EX- HIM / Hallatar), Tomi Joutsen & Santeri Kallio (Amorphis), Kai Hahto (Wintersun, Nightwish), Marko Annala & Tuomo Saikkonen (Mokoma), Lordi, Pasi Rantanen (Thunderstone), Henri Sorvali (Trollhorn Music), Antti Hyyrynen (Stam1na), Samy Elbanna (Lost Society), Ville Sorvali (Moonsorrow), Netta Skog (Ensiferum), Mika Jussila (Finnvox Studios), Lauri Porra, Timo Kotipelto, Jens Johansson (Stratovarius), Roope Latvala & Janne Joutsenniemi (Stone), Jari Mäenpää & Teemu Mäntysaari (Wintersun), Burton (HIM), Noora Louhimo (Battle Beast), Archie Cruz (Santa Cruz), Akira Takasaki (Loudness), Gus G (Ozzy Osbourne, Firewind), Mikko Karmila, Pain & Agony, Lauri Karmila (Citron Acid Graphics), Juha Aalto (Aalto Works), Jouni Markkanen.

You can also participate in the charty campaign in the address fundyou.io where you can download the song in mp3 or wav format. One download costs 5 euros.

TUSKA20 The Anniversary Song ( ISRC: FIGBE1700001 )

Music: Holopainen Esa

Arr: Hietala Marko, Laurenne Nino, Holopainen Esa

Lyrics: Pain & Agony

Tuska20 - The Anniversary Song

Tuska20 - The Anniversary Song (Trailer #3)

Coming soon - #tuskasong

#tuskasong - Coming Soon

Share with loved ones