Sex Pistols : Never mind the bollocks -35th anniversary deluxe edition box 3cd+dvd

Sex Pistols: Never mind the bollocks -35th anniversary deluxe edition box 3cd+dvd

Never mind the bollocks -35th anniversary deluxe edition box 3cd+dvd

Sex Pistols

Release year
165,95 € Buy

3CD's remastered from original tapes & DVD with exclusive footage, replica A&M 'God Save The Queen' 7", 100-page hardback book with exclusive quotes and images, plus much more...

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

CD1 – Never Mind The Bollocks Here’s The Sex Pistols*
1. Holidays In The Sun
2. Bodies
3. No Feelings
4. Liar
5. God Save The Queen
6. Problems
7. Seventeen
8. Anarchy In The UK
9. Submission
10. Pretty Vacant
11. New York
12. EMI

CD2 – 1977 Studio Rarities & B-Sides
The single b-sides remastered.
1. No Feeling
2. Did You No Wrong
3. No Fun
4. Satellite
Dave Goodman Jan 1977 demos recorded at Gooseberry Studios **
5. New York (Demo Version)
6. Unlimited Edition (Demo Version of ‘EMI’)
7. Liar (Demo Version)
8. Pretty Vacant (Demo Version)
9. Problems (Demo Version)
10. No Future (Demo Version of ‘God Save The Queen’)

Chris Thomas Demo’s & Outtakes***
11. Did You Know Wrong (Alternative Vocal – March 3rd 1977)
12. 17 (Alternative Vocal – April 21st 1977)
13. Satellite (Rough Mix – April 22nd 1977
14. Submission (Rough Mix – April 22nd 1977)
15. Holidays In The Sun (Rough Mix – April 22nd 1977)
16. EMI (Rough Mix – April 22nd 1977)
17. 17 (Rough Mix – May 16th 1977)
18. Holidays In The Sun (Alternative Mix – June 11th 1977)
19. Bodies (Demo Version of ‘Bodies’- June 11th 1977)
20. Submission (Alternate Mix – August 12th 1977)
21. Belsen Was A Gas (original demo) (19 September 1977)****

CD3 – 1977 Live
Ssamfundet Club, Trondheim, Norway – 21st July
1. Anarchy In The U.K.
2. I Wanna Be Me
3. 17
4. New York
5. EMI
6. No Fun
7. No Feelings
8. Problems
9. God Save The Queen

Happy House, Stockholm, Sweden – 28th July***
10. Anarchy In The UK
11. I Wanna Be Me
12. 17
13. New York
14. EMI
15. Submission
16. No Feelings
17. Problems
18. God Save The Queen
19. Pretty Vacant
20. No Fun

DVD – 1977 Riverboat Party, The River Thames, London – 7th July
1. Pretty Vacant
2. Anarchy In The UK
3. Problems
Happy House, Stockholm, Sweden – 28th July***
4. Anarchy In The UK
5. I Wanna Be Me
6. Seventeen
7. New York
8. Problems
9. No Fun
S.P.O.T.S. Tour – Winter Gardens, Penzance, Cornwall – 1st September***
10. Problems
11. No Fun
12. Anarchy In The UK

1. God Save The Queen video
2. Pretty Vacant video
3. Holidays In The Sun video
4. The HeyDay Interviews. Interviews by Judy and Fred Vermorel recorded in August 1977 with:
a. Steve Jones
b. Paul Cook
c. John Lydon
d. Sid Vicious
e. Glen Matlock
5. BBC, Radio 1, Rock On, December 12th 1977 – John Tobler interview with John and Sid (previously unheard full uncensored version)


1977 (The Bollocks Diaries)
100 page full-colour hardback diary detailing every significant band event in this explosive year. Written by former Mojo editor Pat Gilbert, the book includes multiple quotes from key figures, previously unseen photos, recording details, memorabilia and much more.

+ replica A&M GSTQ/No Feeling 7” single.

+ 3FT by 4.5FT Never Mind The Bollocks Here’s The Sex Pistols replica promo poster.

+ copy of original handwritten lyrics to God Save The Queen.

+ Replica Never Mind The Bollocks Here’s The Sex Pistols promo stickers.

+ 4 postcards

Content Key/Bullet Points

  • = remastered from the recently found original album master tapes by Tim Young under the guidance of original producer Chris Thomas.

  • = these 6 demo’s would make up the legendary ‘Spunk’ album but are heard here for the very first time in their original, untouched form following the very recent discovery of the original master tapes.

  • = All tracks previously unreleased except Submission (track ) which unlike in 2003 when it first appeared is now mastered from the original tapes.

  • = This is the legendary original demo featuring John Lydon on vocals and is taken from the recently recovered original master tapes.

Share with loved ones